Return to Carb Boom! Energy Gel 24 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Bonnell from New York, NY United States  
I've been using Carboom for the past 12 years during all of my running races including the marathons in 7 Ironman races.  The flavors are great and the energy lift from Carboom is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boom Gels are My Favorite March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Erin Schneider  
I love the Carb Boom! Gels! I've tried several different energy gels, and Boom! are my favorites. Great flavors and I can definitely tell the difference in my energy level during the big races. I won't run another race without these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps Me Going March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Brent Stewart from Gates Mills, OH  
Been using Boom! since Cleveland Marathon last year. They keep me going on the long runs! I enjoy the flavors and the consistency (vs. the other options).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Only Gel that Works for Me! March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Schepis  
One of the first gels I was able to try for the first time with out stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 60 Marathon Finishes March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Blakeburn  
I had been using Carb Boom energy gels for many until they stopped making them. This caused me to experiment with many other brands but their consistency would upset my stomach. I was so excited when Carb Boom came back on the market. I have completed over 60 marathons and ultra combined and carb Boom gas been with for most of these races.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good flavor .. not chalky. March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Valarie Wright  
Good flavor .. not chalky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best there is March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Havener  
Nothing has ever worked for me like carb boom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Disney Princess Half Marathon March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Walisa Dickson  
I used BOOM for the 1st time during the past Disney Princess Half Marathon and the energy I gained was awesome and much appreciated. !!!!I am definitely grabbing more for future runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Goes Down Smoothly February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Naseem Rayyan from Ypsilanti, MI  
Goes down a lot more smoothly than other energy gels and costs a lot less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THE TASTE! February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Schaefer  
LOVE THE TASTE! THEY HAVE GOTTEN ME THRU SOME HARD TIMES DURING RACES. tERRY

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items